Tomorrow I leave for Kolkata

I fly from Manchester to Kolkata tomorrow with Emirates.
Jabs are done (and the side effects have just about worn off). Gear is checked, literature downloaded in fact the only thing left to do is to test this account to see if it works.
I am out there as part of the EGG Interactive Village project. More details can be found here www.pax08.com/folknest
I don’t have a complete itinerary as yet but I will be posting where I am and what I am up to here for anyone who is interested.
Partly I’m using it to document my journey and share my experiences with my colleagues on the project who are back in the UK.
And partly this is a resource to share with all my different colleagues and friends from other parts of my life what I am up to and where I am without the need to spend hours on twitter, email and facebook when there is a new country to look at.

Leave a Reply

